Family Details

Jessica

= A Family-Match Certified Family
Welcome to my profile! I am a single, kindergarten teacher living in Bradenton, FL. I have been teaching for 15 years with a Bachelor's degree in Child Development and a Master's in Elementary Education. I have devoted my life to young children and I am eager to be a mom. My three bedroom home is in a fantastic neighborhood with a community pool and park nearby. I am looking forward to providing love, patience, consistency and stability to a child/children in need. My mom is retired and will be a full time grandma, helping me to provide the best and most loving care possible. I work in the best school district in Florida(Sarasota County) and can be sure that the children in my home will be set up for success, regardless of their need. I am an animal lover, with two dogs and two cats. I also love to spend time outside. I enjoy time at the beach, pool, gardening, riding bikes or just taking a walk in the neighborhood. I believe that my education, experience and passion for children will make me an outstanding mom. 
Family Picture
Profile Jessica
Age: 40
Occupation: Kindergarten Teacher
Hobbies and Interests: Gardening, home improvement
Favorite Sports Team: Pittsburgh Steelers, Pittsburgh Penguins
Favorite Place to Vacation: Siesta Key Beach, Mexico
As a Family
State of Residence: Florida
Religious Affiliation: Non religious
Eligible to Adopt:  
Age Range of Child: 0 - 5 yrs. old
Number of Children: 1 - 2 children
Ethnicity: No Preference
Gender: No Preference
List all trainings you have received in past 2 years: MAPP training with Safe Children Coalition
Send this family a message by filling out this form.
 
 
   
 
 

  • Enter Photo Caption
  • Enter Photo Caption
  • Enter Photo Caption
  • Enter Photo Caption
  • Enter Photo Caption

Contact us

Mailing list

Sign up if you would like to receive occasional treats from us.

Family-Match Strategic Partner

Selfless Love Foundation

About us

Family-Match connecting families with children since 2014.

Create your free profile today.