Family Details

Carolyn Neloms and Christopher A Neloms Sr.

A Family-Match Certified Family
Hello everyone and welcome to the Neloms Family! We are a multicultural family and we see everyone as their own person. We LOVE all cultures and we don't see color! We LOVE LOVE LOVE to try new things, especially food and learn about different people. We also love the out doors and our home as we take great pride in trying to continual keep update our blessings. We also have a HUGE heart for animals! We have had four dogs in our home at home at one time. We know have two dogs, one large and one small. Both are rescues. We also can be known to cracking our garage and keeping a small bed, and some food and water for a certain stray, that we named Smokey, to come and go as he pleases. He brings a few friends in from time to time. We are a prior military family so we do have a good sound structure system and there is a time and place for everything. We believe that if we work hard, we can also play hard. We also love to take our RV out on weekend getaways and go to local parks and enjoy the beautiful outdoors. We have two sons, Neil and Kamari whom we adopted in 2012 and they are now 9 and 10. Both have said numerous time they would love to have a sister. My husband has two other boys who are grown and we know have 5 grandbabies. We too would love to have a daughter, my husband especially would love to walk a  young girl down the isle one day. We are aging though so we are hoping soon that we can find our little girl or two.
Family Picture
Profile Carolyn Neloms Christopher A Neloms Sr.
Age: 42 50
Occupation: Volunteer Coordinator Truck Driver
Hobbies and Interests: Anything outdoors, Trails, walking, traveling, swimming Bettering our home, family outings
Favorite Sports Team:
Favorite Place to Vacation: Anything with family Anything with family
As a Family
State of Residence: Florida
Religious Affiliation: Christian
Eligible to Adopt:  
Age Range of Child: 0 - 10 yrs. old
Number of Children: 1 - 2 children
Ethnicity: Biracial, No Preference
Gender: Female
List all trainings you have received in past 2 years: We did all our trainings back in 2012.
Send this family a message by filling out this form.
 
 
   
 
 

  • Adoption Day
  • Enter Photo Caption
  • Chris with our stray Smokey.
  • Boys with their Indiana Cousins
  • Precious & Pearl
  • They Boys know how to stare at the TV intently
  • Enter Photo Caption
  • Chris & his Girls
  • Chris and new Grandbaby Chris the III
  • Our Silly Christmas Hats for 2018
  • Kamari doing Mommy's Hair
  • Boys being silly