Family Details

Charles Seale and Diana Seale

A Family-Match Certified Family

Hello, we are the Seale family. We are a close family of three wanting very much to increase our numbers. We love spending time together playing board games, video games, watching TV, talking and going out to explore the out doors. 

  Kelsey works in IT for the school district food services department. He gets to keep all those line machines running. He likes spending time with family, miniature war gaming, reading.

  I run an in home daycare. It has been a lot of fun. We spend time with a bunch of boys and one baby girl. I like reading, playing games, painting, cross stitch and crafts. 

  Elizabeth is 12 years old and in 6th grade. She loves math and science and likes to read. She loves Star Wars and Harry Potter and most anything science fiction or fantasy. She likes Pokemon cards and watching cartoons. She also likes swimming and going to the beach.

Family Picture
Profile Charles Seale Diana Seale
Age: 42 44
Occupation: Computer Technician Home Daycare
Hobbies and Interests: Models, Model Trains, Miniature games, video games Painting, Crafts, Cross stitch, Video games
Favorite Sports Team:
Favorite Place to Vacation: Utah Yellowstone, camping
As a Family
State of Residence: Florida
Religious Affiliation: LDS Church/Mormon
Eligible to Adopt:  
Age Range of Child: 5 - 12 yrs. old
Number of Children: 1 - 3 children
Ethnicity: American Indian/Alaskan Native, Asian, Biracial, Hispanic, Native Hawaiian/Other Pacific Islander, White
Gender: Male
List all trainings you have received in past 2 years: adoption classes
Send this family a message by filling out this form.

  • Kelsey, Elizabeth and Diana Seale
  • Easter with Grandma Seale
  • Visiting fort Pickins
  • Elizabeth with Chopper from Star Wars Rebles
  • Buster in the Christmas tree
  • Loki
  • Pensacon with friends
  • Elizabeth at the Navy museum