Family Details

Natalia Kirchner and Armand Motta

= A Family-Match Certified Family

Armand and I met in Florida while I was on vacation in 1995. I remember receiving and mailing so many letters/cards while I was in Peru and Armand was here in Florida, since there was no e-mail at that time :). We would also call and visit each other. I moved to Florida in 1996 for us to start our journey together.

We live in a wonderful community in the city of Celebration. My brother-in-law Michael lives one block away from us with his wife Suzie and their two sons, Mikey (8) and Santino (4). We also have friends that have become family and they also live around us. Our community is an amazing place where we all value family and friendship. We get together on a regular basis, we all take care of one another. We have many activities for children in the community, this is really an ideal place to raise a child. The expression "it takes a village" it really happens/works in Celebration. My family lives in Peru, Germany and England, but we talk on a daily basis.

Our community has schools, a library, a hospital, a gym, churches, a downtown where several activities are scheduled throughout the year for the family. 

Armand and I are looking to adopt one child between the ages of 3 and 8. 

We would like to adopt a child to provide love, care and the tools necessary for him or her to be successful in life. We are ready to start this family together.

Armand plays golf, goes to the gym and likes to work in the garage with his tools, he is very good at fixing things. I play volleyball, go for runs/walks and like to read. We also enjoy riding our bicycles around town and like to travel. We love getting together with our friends at each others houses and at the pool. We have a lot of community activities for the family. 

Armand has two adult children: I met Robert (32) when he was 10 and Monique (24) when she was 2. I have a "little" sister, she's now 28, but we are 17 years apart so I would help take care of her.

We are looking forward to meeting our child and are doing everything within our power to find him/her wherever he/she is so we can be together. 

Family Picture
Profile Natalia Kirchner Armand Motta
Age: 46 52
Occupation: Attorney Self-employed
Hobbies and Interests: Volleyball, run/walk/exercise, riding my bicycle, read Golf, gym, riding my bicycle
Favorite Sports Team: Pittsburgh Steelers
Favorite Place to Vacation: Peru, Europe, Israel/Palestine, Cruises Peru, Europe, Cruises
As a Family
State of Residence: Florida
Religious Affiliation: Other
Eligible to Adopt:  
Age Range of Child: 3 - 9 yrs. old
Number of Children: 1 child
Ethnicity: American Indian/Alaskan Native, Hispanic, Native Hawaiian/Other Pacific Islander, White
Gender: No Preference
List all trainings you have received in past 2 years: Pride and psychotropic medications trainings
Send this family a message by filling out this form.
 
 
   
 
 

  • Armand and Natalia
  • This is a picture of Armand and I riding our bicycles around town. Celebration is a very family oriented town. This is a picture from September of last year.
  • This picture is from September of last year. I bought this chocolate house for my nephews to decorate. You can see Mikey (8) and Santino (4) building it with their friend Morgan (9).
  • These are pictures from a trip we took in October of last year to Disney's Hilton Head Island Resort in S.C. We went with my brother-in-law, his family, and our friends John, Barbara and their son JJ.
  • This picture is from October of last year in Peru, where I was born. I went to visit my family. In this picture we are having tea time. Family is very important to us.
  • I made this collage with pictures of our 2017 Thanksgiving.
  • This is our 2017 Christmas collage. You can see Armand and I outside our house and some of our Christmas decorations.
  • These are pictures from New Year's Day 2018. We had a very nice day with my brother-in-law, his wife and their two boys.

Contact us

Mailing list

Sign up if you would like to receive occasional treats from us.

Family-Match Strategic Partner

Selfless Love Foundation

About us

Family-Match connecting families with children since 2014.

Create your free profile today.