Family Details

Elizabeth and Steve

Our names are Steve and Elizabeth!  We currently live in home that is on the river and is an acre of land. We have been renovating the home so it will be almost brand new on the inside.

We have two cats named Lucy and Rickie who are 9 and 10. We also rescued an Australian Cattle dog mix, named Marigold from the local animal shelter who is 11 or 12.  We are animal lovers and hope that our child that we adopt will also love animals.

We enjoy gardening and spending time outside in our back yard.  One day we hope to get a boat since we live right off the river and have a boat dock in our back yard.

We enjoy going on family vacations and love cruising!  We are always looking for ways to spend quality time together as we understand the importance of family time.

We are excited about expanding our home and can't wait to adopt a new child that will be able to travel, be able to achieve their goals and to above all feel loved. We really would like to adopt a pre-teen or a teenage girl.

Family Picture
Profile Elizabeth Steve
Age: 36 60
Occupation: High School Teacher Self Employed
Hobbies and Interests: Outdoor activities, gardening Outdoor Activities, Grilling and Cooking
Favorite Sports Team:
Favorite Place to Vacation: Cruising Cruising
As a Family
State of Residence: Florida
Religious Affiliation:
Eligible to Adopt:  
Age Range of Child: 6 - 18 yrs. old
Number of Children: 1 child
Ethnicity: White
Gender: Female
List all trainings you have received in past 2 years: PRIDE
Send this family a message by filling out this form.
 
 
   
 
 

  • Steve and I on a cruise in San Juan in July 2016.
  • This picture was in January of 2017 visiting family in Georgia
  • This was on our March 2017 Spring Break Cruise.
  • Last day on our winter 2017 cruise!  It was fun and we were enjoying one more formal lunch.
  • Steve and I getting ready for a sit down dinner for our holiday cruise!
  • This was at one our ports of call on our winter 2017 cruise!  The weather was amazing.