Family Details

yvan rosi and chika rosi

A Family-Match Certified Family

Hello Guys :) !  

My name  is Chika and I am a 45 years old American citizen woman of Japanese descent who makes the absolute best Tiramisu you will ever have in your life. I make it for Mickey and Mini at Disney's best restaurant as a chef there so I'll be able to make all the magical treats the children dream about.

Yvan my husband is a therapist and helps children every day deal with their little quirks and make sure they grow and accomplish all of their God given potential. He's 48 years old and he spent some time in Peru, Panama and Mexico for his church to build houses for the poor and is fluent in Spanish and French.

We are both God loving Christians who will teach their children tolerance and compassion just like they demonstrate it to friends and strangers alike.

We both worked very hard to come to this country learning a new language and culture and put ourselves through college. Today we have a beautiful 3 bed 2 bath home with a pool by a pond through hard work but are willing to move to a bigger one if needed for the children.

We have taken all the necessary classes and have a current home study and have been praying that God may fill their hearts and our home with the laughter and love only children can bring.

 

Ideally, we are looking for 1-3 children between 0-11 years old, of Asian, Hispanic, Native American or Caucasian decent.

 

Our only request would be that you give them a second look and that we'll meet real soon.

 


 

Family Picture
Profile yvan rosi chika rosi
Age: 48 45
Occupation: child therapist chef at disney
Hobbies and Interests: hiking, playing music, reading, swimming reading, cooking, hiking, singing,
Favorite Sports Team: soccer tennis
Favorite Place to Vacation: panama france
As a Family
State of Residence: Florida
Religious Affiliation: Christian
Eligible to Adopt:  
Age Range of Child: 0 - 11 yrs. old
Number of Children: 1 - 3 children
Ethnicity: American Indian/Alaskan Native, Asian, Hispanic, Native Hawaiian/Other Pacific Islander, White
Gender: No Preference
List all trainings you have received in past 2 years: mapp, psychotropic class, water safety class, regular classes as a mental health child therapist
Send this family a message by filling out this form.
 
 
   
 
 

  • Disney Epcot
  • The fam...