Family Details

Andrea and Jim

= A Family-Match Certified Family

Hey! We are Andrea and Jim Douglas. We have a dog named Pickles and two cats, Aubie and Toby. We're an active couple who enjoy fairs and festivals, bike rides and hiking - anything outside. During the summer we spend a lot of time in our backyard by the pool. We enjoy weekend vacations camping or going to the beach. As much as we love being outside, there's nothing better than spending time inside on a rainy day relaxing, watching movies, or maybe a video game. There's pretty much nothing we don't enjoy doing. We try our best to live life to the fullest and cherish every minute. 

We have a large house and a lot of love to give!! We'd love to have one child or maybe even 5! We're really excited to extend our family. 

Family Picture
Profile Andrea Jim
Age: 31 47
Occupation: House Wife Automotive manager
Hobbies and Interests: exercising, reading, swimming, bicycling & running 5ks. hunting, bicycling, & watching movies
Favorite Sports Team: Dallas Cowboys Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Favorite Place to Vacation: Anything with my family! Anywhere and everywhere.
As a Family
State of Residence: Florida
Religious Affiliation:
Eligible to Adopt:  
Age Range of Child: 0 - 15 yrs. old
Number of Children: 1 - 5 children
Ethnicity: African American, American Indian/Alaskan Native, Asian, Biracial, Hispanic, Native Hawaiian/Other Pacific Islander, White, No Preference
Gender: No Preference
List all trainings you have received in past 2 years: Quality Parenting Training
Send this family a message by filling out this form.
 
 
   
 
 

  • Empire State Building overlooking NYC
  • Gateway Arch in St. Louis
  • Happy New Year!!
  • Fun in the sun riding horses.
  • Finished the Warrior Dash 5k

Contact us

Mailing list

Sign up if you would like to receive occasional treats from us.

Family-Match Strategic Partner

Selfless Love Foundation

About us

Family-Match connecting families with children since 2014.

Create your free profile today.